Photo Friday (on Sunday)

Here I am with all my babies. I like how Skoobie has his face buried in the blanket and you can't see it. The cats love this blanket! If I'm covered up with it I can count on at least one kitty joining me. As you can see, we were all pretty tuckered.

3 comments on “Photo Friday (on Sunday)

  1. Elizabeth Roseman says:

    Delonna love the picture. Wish I could bring my kittys in. Miss kitty use to take Sunday naps with Jewels and me when she was little before Dave made me put her outside. Liz

  2. Gretchen says:

    Thanks for stopping by our blog. Your cats sure like to snuggle!

Leave a Reply

